FinTech Solutions for Digital Assets!

As an investor, trader, high net worth individual or business, you know that digital currencies and blockchain technology are becoming a part of our future. To be part of it, you should be starting now. Get tomorrow’s success today! We are your partner – from consulting to suitable applications to high-performance and high-security infrastructure solutions. Since 2014 we are working with Bitcoin and Co.

  • As a trader and investor, you want to manage your digital assets fully automated?

  • You want to invest in digital assets as a wealthy individual or family office to improve your portfolio?

  • You want to use digital assets as a means of payment in your corporation?

  • You want to optimize your orders with algorithmic trading?

  • You are looking for partners and experts for cryptocurrencies and blockchain?

CRYPTORION offers Fintech Solutions to trade and manage digital assets. We provide you with solutions that can make you faster and more confident in your decisions and trades. We combine technical analysis and orders.

Based on custom indicators and strategies, our applications analyze the market situation in real time and execute orders for you in milliseconds via API directly on your crypto exchange.

With our tools, you can manage the volatility of the crypto markets more effectively: traders and investors can profit from market movements. Companies that use digital assets for payment or value hedging can improve their risk management.

Get tomorrow’s success today!

Consulting
Development
Applications
Infrastructure

Bitcoin · Ether · Tether · Ripple · Binance Coin · Bitcoin Cash · Polkadot · Chainlink · Crypto.com Coin · Litecoin · Cardano · Bitcoin SV · USD Coin · EOS · Monero · Tronix · Tezos · Stellar · Neo · UNUS SED LEO/LEO Token · Cosmos · NEM · Wrapped Bitcoin · Huobi Token · Dai · IOTA · VeChain · Aave · THETA · Dash · Zcash · Ether Classic · Binance USD · yearn.finance · Maker · OMG Network · TrueUSD · Ontology · Synthetix Network Token · UMA · OKB · DigiByte · Uniswap · Dogecoin · FTX Token · Algorand · Basic Attention Token · BitTorrent · Celsius · Compound · HedgeTrade · 0x · Kusama · Celo · Hyperion · Paxos Standard · Waves · Ren · ICON · Loopring · Qtum · Zilliqa · Energy Web Token · NXM · Kyber Network · ABBC Coin · Hedera Hashgraph · Augur · Arweave · Lisk · Bitcoin Gold · Decred · ZB Token · CyberVein · HUSD · Enjin Coin · Siacoin · The Midas Touch Gold · Terra · Revain · Ocean Protocol · Band Protocol · Aragon · Elrond · Balancer · Decentraland · SushiSwap · PumaPay · DxChain Token · Quant · Solana · Nano · Swipe · Bitcoin Diamond · Nervos Network · Orchid · Storj · Blockstack · Ravencoin · Avalanche · … you can find all current digital assets on coinmarketcap.com.

Consulting

We consult companies, traders, investors, high net worth individuals and family offices regarding digital assets and blockchain. Benefit from our expertise. Many do not yet know how to use blockchain technology and digital assets for themselves. This is exactly where CRYPTORION comes as a highly innovative and professional consultancy to your side. On the one hand we support you comprehensively, on the other hand we develop and test promising solutions for you, so that you are at the forefront of the digital revolution.

The potential and the application possibilities of cryptocurrencies and blockchains are enormous:

  • Cryptocurrencies (digital currency units as a commodity)

  • Dapps (decentralized applications)

  • Smart contracts (contract-based computer protocols)

  • Blockchain technology (decentralized validation)

  • Encryption and decryption of data

Applications

We specialize in Fintech Solutions to help you trade and manage digital assets better. As specialists in cryptocurrencies and blockchains, we either use existing solutions or develop our own. Our goal is to provide companies, asset managers, but also individuals with tools to quickly and securely use cryptocurrencies for their benefit.

Tbot21 is currently our core product. It is a professional trading tool that executes orders within milliseconds. Tbot21 works like an autopilot with its algorithms.  It trades according to the defined strategies. Yet manual intervention is still possible at any time.

With our Indicators-for-Trading you can optimize your trading and investing strategies. There are many well-known indicators that the masses use. We have developed and refined our own indicators over years and decades. With this form of technical analysis and our Indicators-for-Trading we can support you in your buy and sell decisions.

Development

Our experts are there for you from the conception to the development to the ongoing support. We advise you, filter the most promising solutions for you, test them, optimize them and integrate them into existing or new infrastructure. Trust our years of experience in the field of software engineering. We follow the „classic“ software lifecycle, consisting of requirements engineering, architecture design, implementation, testing and integration, go-live as well as maintenance and further development.

We rely heavily on JavaScript-based front- and backend languages. Using API, we connect the data and applications together. The real-time connection of crypto exchanges is also done via API (Application Programming Interfaces) – secure, efficient, fast. For our Indicators-for-Trading we use PineScript. A scripting language designed by TradingView.

Infrastructure

In order to smoothly implement blockchain applications or the use of cryptocurrencies in companies, high-performance infrastructure is necessary. We put this infrastructure together according to your requirements. Scalability, performance and security define the framework here. On the server side, we currently use AWS (Amazon Web Services); depending on your requirements, we select suitable secure and scalable cloud computing services.

Our Mission

Cryptocurrencies and blockchains with all other by-products will become mainstream. Many want to know how they can profit from this in a sustainable way. As crypto pioneers and crypto natives, we feel obliged to support, advise and stand by as sparring partners for those interested in taking this step.

We believe that companies, traders, investors, high net worth individuals and family offices will secure their lead by familiarizing themselves with digital assets and advanced blockchain technologies.

In addition to blockchain and crypto education, our mission is to simplify the use of cryptocurrencies and blockchains. For this reason, we develop Fintech Solutions for trading and managing cryptocurrencies, as well as applications for the beneficial use of blockchain technology.

Autopilot for Trading and Investing

On 02/27/2020 at 05:04 pm the tbot21 was born. It was created to achieve more equal opportunities in trading and investing. The first independent trade was made within just 361 milliseconds.

Real-time Technical Analysis

Professionals have been using technical analysis for almost 100 years. There are many well-known indicators that the mass of traders and investors use. Over the years, we have developed and refined our very own indicators.

Company and Team

CRYPTORION GmbH was founded in 2021 as a spinoff from INCREON and the INCREON Digital Lab. The people behind CRYPTORION are passionate crypto pioneers and crypto natives with many years of experience in consulting and software/web development.

The companies behind CRYPTORION: INCREON GmbH, founded in 2000. INCREON Digital Lab GmbH, founded in 2004, since 2013 experience with Bitcoin and Co. (mining, trading, use cases). INCREON Shanghai Co., Ltd., founded 2007. CRYPTORION and tbot21 are registered trademarks of INCREON.

Corporate purpose · Whitepaper

Get in Contact!

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.

There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

FinTech Solutions für digitale Assets!

Als Investor, Trader, vermögende Privatperson oder Unternehmen weißt Du, digitale Währungen und Blockchain-Technologie werden Teil unserer Zukunft. Um dabei zu sein, solltest Du jetzt starten. Sichere Dir heute Deinen Erfolg von morgen! Wir sind Dein Partner – von der Beratung, über passende Anwendungen bis hin zu hoch performanten und hoch sicheren Infrastruktur-Lösungen. Seit 2014 beschäftigen wir uns mit Bitcoin und Co.

  • Du willst als Trader und Investor Deine digitalen Assets automatisiert managen?

  • Du willst als vermögende Privatperson oder Family Office in digitale Assets investieren, um Dein Portfolio abzurunden?

  • Du willst im Unternehmen digitale Assets als Zahlungsmittel nutzen?

  • Du willst mit Algorithmic Trading Deine Orders optimieren?

  • Du suchst Partner und Experten für Cryptocurrencies und Blockchain?

CRYPTORION bietet Fintech Solutions, um digitale Assets zu handeln und zu managen. Wir geben Dir Lösungen an die Hand, die Dich schneller und sicherer in Deinen Entscheidungen und Trades machen können. Wir verbinden Technische Analyse und Order.

Auf der Basis individueller Indikatoren und Strategien analysieren unsere Anwendungen in Echtzeit die Marktlage und führen in Millisekunden Orders via API direkt auf Crypto-Handelsbörsen für Dich aus.

Mit unseren unseren Tools kannst Du die Volatilität der Cryptomärkte besser managen: Trader und Investoren können von den Marktbewegungen profitieren. Unternehmen, die digitale Assets als Zahlungsmittel oder zu Wertabsicherung verwenden, können Ihr Risikomanagement verbessern.

Get tomorrow’s success today!

Beratung
Entwicklung
Applikationen
Infrastruktur

Bitcoin · Ether · Tether · Ripple · Binance Coin · Bitcoin Cash · Polkadot · Chainlink · Crypto.com Coin · Litecoin · Cardano · Bitcoin SV · USD Coin · EOS · Monero · Tronix · Tezos · Stellar · Neo · UNUS SED LEO/LEO Token · Cosmos · NEM · Wrapped Bitcoin · Huobi Token · Dai · IOTA · VeChain · Aave · THETA · Dash · Zcash · Ether Classic · Binance USD · yearn.finance · Maker · OMG Network · TrueUSD · Ontology · Synthetix Network Token · UMA · OKB · DigiByte · Uniswap · Dogecoin · FTX Token · Algorand · Basic Attention Token · BitTorrent · Celsius · Compound · HedgeTrade · 0x · Kusama · Celo · Hyperion · Paxos Standard · Waves · Ren · ICON · Loopring · Qtum · Zilliqa · Energy Web Token · NXM · Kyber Network · ABBC Coin · Hedera Hashgraph · Augur · Arweave · Lisk · Bitcoin Gold · Decred · ZB Token · CyberVein · HUSD · Enjin Coin · Siacoin · The Midas Touch Gold · Terra · Revain · Ocean Protocol · Band Protocol · Aragon · Elrond · Balancer · Decentraland · SushiSwap · PumaPay · DxChain Token · Quant · Solana · Nano · Swipe · Bitcoin Diamond · Nervos Network · Orchid · Storj · Blockstack · Ravencoin · Avalanche · … Alle aktuellen digitalen Assets findest du auf coinmarketcap.com.

Beratung

Wir beraten Unternehmen, Trader, Investoren, vermögende Privatperson und Family offices rund um digitale Assets und Blockchain. Profitiere von unserem Expertenwissen. Viele wissen noch nicht, wie sie Blockchain-Technologie und digitale Assets für sich nutzen können. Genau hier kommt CRYPTORION als hochinnovative und professionelle Beratung an Deine Seite. Zum einen unterstützen wir Dich umfassend, zum Anderen entwickeln und erproben wir erfolgsversprechende Lösungen für Dich, damit Du bei dieser digitalen Revolution vorne mit dabei bist.

Das Potenzial und die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von Cryptocurrencies und Blockchains sind riesig:

  • Kryptowährungen (digitale Währungseinheiten als Handelsgut)
  • Dapps (dezentralisierte Anwendungen)
  • Smart contracts (vertragsbezogene Computerprotokolle)
  • Blockchain-Technologie (dezentrale Validierung)
  • Verschlüsselung und Entschlüsselung von Daten

Applikationen

Wir haben uns auf Fintech Solutions spezialisiert, damit Du digitale Assets besser handeln und managen kannst. Als Spezialisten für Cryptowährungen und Blockchains greifen wir entweder auf bestehende Lösungen zurück oder entwickeln bei Bedarf eigene. Unser Ziel ist es Unternehmen, Asset-Managern aber auch Einzelpersonen Tools an die Hand zu geben, um schnell und sicher Kryptowährungen für sich nutzen zu können.

Der tbot21 ist aktuell unser Kernprodukt. Es ist eine professionelles Trading-Tool, das innerhalb von Millisekunden Orders ausführt. Der tbot21 arbeitet mit seinen Algorithmen wie ein Autopilot. Er handelt nach den definierten Strategien. Manuelles Eingreifen ist dennoch jeder Zeit möglich.

Mit unseren Indicators-for-Trading lassen sich Deine Trading- und Investstrategien optimieren. Es gibt viele bekannte Indikatoren, die die Masse nutzt. Wir haben über Jahre bzw. Jahrzehnte eigene Indikatoren entwickelt und verfeinert. Mit dieser Form der Technischen Analyse und unseren Indicators-for-Trading können wir Dich bei Deinen Kauf- bzw. Verkaufsentscheidungen unterstützen.

Entwicklung

Unsere Profis sind für Dich da von der Konzeption über die Entwicklung bis zur laufenden Betreuung. Wir beraten Dich, filtern für Dich die erfolgversprechendsten Lösungen, erproben diese, optimieren sie und integrieren diese in bestehende oder neue Infrastruktur. Vertraue unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Software-Engineering. Dabei orientieren wir uns am „klassischen“ Software-Lebenszyklus, bestehend aus Requirements Engineering, Architektur-Entwurf, Implementierung, Test und Integration, Inbetriebnahme sowie Wartung und Weiterentwicklung.

Wir setzen stark auf JavaScript-basierte Front- und Backend-Sprachen. Mittels API verbinden wir die Daten und Anwendungen miteinander. Die Echtzeit-Anbindung von Cryptobörsen erfolgt ebenfalls über API (Application Programming Interfaces) – sicher, performant, schnell. Für unsere Indicators-for-Trading nutzen wir PineScript. Eine von TradingView designte Scriptsprache.

Infrastruktur

Um Blockchain-Anwendungen oder das Nutzen von Cryptowährungen reibungslos in Unternehmen zu implementieren ist Hochleistungs-Infrastruktur notwendig. Diese stellen wir nach Deinen Anforderungen zusammen. Skalierbarkeit, Performance und Sicherheit definieren hier den Rahmen. Serverseitig nutzen wir hier aktuell AWS (Amazon Web Services), je nach Anforderung wählen wir hier passende sichere und skalierbare Cloud-Computing Services aus.

Unsere Mission

Cryptocurrencies und Blockchains mit alle anderen Nebenprodukte werden sich etablieren. Viele wollen wissen, wie sie davon nachhaltig profitieren können. Als Crypto-Pioniere und Crypto-Natives fühlen wir uns verpflichtet, Interessierte bei diesem Schritt zu unterstützen, zu beraten und als Sparringspartner beiseite zu stehen.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Unternehmen, Trader, Investoren, vermögende Privatpersonen und Family offices sich ihren Vorsprung sichern, wenn sie sich mit digitalen Assets und fortschrittlicher Blockchain-Technologie Vertraut machen.

Neben der Blockchain- und Crypto-Aufklärung ist unsere Mission, den Umgang mit Cryptowährungen und Blockchains zu vereinfachen. Aus diesem Grund entwickeln wir Fintech Solutions zum Handeln und Verwalten von Cryptowährungen sowie Applikationen für den nutzbringenden Einsatz der Blockchain-Technologie.

Autopilot für Trading und Investing

Am 27.02.2020 um 17:04 war die Geburtsminute von tbot21. Er wurde erschaffen, um mehr Chancengleichheit beim Trading und Investing zu erreichen. Der erste selbständige Trade wurde in 361 Millisekunden ausgelöst.

Technische Analyse in Echtzeit

Seit fast 100 Jahren setzen Profis auf Technische Analyse. Es gibt viele bekannte Indikatoren, die die Masse der Trader und Investoren nutzt. Wir haben über Jahre eigene Indikatoren entwickelt und verfeinert.

Unternehmen und Team

Die CRYPTORION GmbH wurde 2021 als Spinoff aus INCREON und dem INCREON Digital Lab ausgegliedert. Hinter CRYPTORION stehen leidenschaftliche Crypto-Pioniere und Crypto-Natives mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Consulting und Software-/Web-Entwicklung.

Die Unternehmen hinter CRYPTORION: INCREON GmbH, gegründet 2000. INCREON Digital Lab GmbH, gegründet 2004, seit 2013 Erfahrung mit Bitcoin und Co. (Mining, Trading, Use-Cases). INCREON Shanghai Co., Ltd., gegründet 2007. CRYPTORION und tbot21 sind eingetragene Marken von INCREON.

Unternehmenszweck · Whitepaper
Unternehmenszweck · Whitepaper

Dein direkter Kontakt

Danke für Deine Nachricht. Sie wurde versendet.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
Sorry, Deine Nachricht konnte nicht versendet werden.

There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.